2018-19 executive committee slate

The following board has been nominated for the 2018-2019 season:

Chair: Rachel Fedde
Vice Chair: Jonathan Bartlett
Secretary: Patrick Durkan
Treasurer: Ellen Heasley

As always, any current member is welcome to attend a division meeting or share their input by e-mailing any of the board members.  Anyone wishing to contest the Nominating Committee’s slate by running for one of the positions should submit a petition by email in the required format to patrick@nyacsabre.com. Petitions must be received by July 31st, 2018.

The division welcomes additional volunteers and interested parties to our (infrequent) meetings throughout the season. If you are interested in becoming more involved, please email the chair at fedde@brooklynfencing.com